Adams-Arapahoe County ARES Monthly Meeting -- Next membership meeting planned for Thursday, July 14th at 19:00 hours. This meeting will be in person and on line -- DETAILS IN EMAIL AND ONLINE --

PIO Links

ACARES Events

Sun Jul 03 0930 - 1000
Adams-Arapahoe Weekly on the air net
Sun Jul 10 0930 - 1000
Adams-Arapahoe Weekly on the air net
Thu Jul 14 1900 - 2130
July Membership meeting
Sat Jul 16 0900 - 1300
Fair Training and Tabletop Exercise
Sun Jul 17 0930 - 1000
Adams-Arapahoe Weekly on the air net
Sun Jul 24 0930 - 1000
Adams-Arapahoe Weekly on the air net
Thu Jul 28 1500 - 2359
Arapahoe County Fair
Fri Jul 29 1200 - 2359
Arapahoe County Fair
Sat Jul 30 0200 - 2359
Arapahoe County Fair
Sun Jul 31 0930 - 1000
Adams-Arapahoe Weekly on the air net